Day_05_of_Xmass

Chocoholics Rejoice!

This Holiday Season we are offering a 10% Discount

on a Selected each Day for 12 Days.

We’ll uncover the surprise product and the secret code each day.

(Note these specials are only Valid on the Specified Date)

Our Twelve Days of Christmas Specials


Mon Nov 8
Code: PearTree

Tue Nov 9
Code: TurtlDove

Wed Nov 10
Code: FrenchHens

Thu Nov 11
Code: CallingBirds

Surprise
Fri Nov 12
Code: Secret

Sat Nov 13
Code: Secret

Sun Nov 14
Code: Secret

Mon Nov 15
Code: Secret

Tue Nov 16
Code: Secret

Wed Nov 17
Code: Secret

Thu Nov 18
Code: Secret

Fri Nov 19
Code: Secret

Leave a Reply